Posts Tagged ‘ACAI BERRY SPAM’

Beware : Just Think Media Products – Spam and Scams

Justthink Media / Just Think Media is the company. Up in Canada.
They used to be called called 1021018 Alberta Ltd
Their address is:
11 Athabascan Avenue, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada T8A 6HT (780) 416-0211
Run by a 22 year old individual, goes by the name of Jesse Willms:
http://www.facebook.com/people/Jesse-Willms/801352121
- he has been taken to court by Microsoft and Symantec [...]

Read the rest of this entry »

SPAM "AcaiBerry-Super-Food"

RECEIVED FROM SNOWSHOE SPAMMER
Delivery-date: Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:03:34 -0400
Received: from [38.100.213.111] (helo=mx2.viewsonicflat.com)
by redacted with smtp (Exim 4.69)
(envelope-from <olo@viewsonicflat.com>)
id 1MLLCG-redacted
for redacted; Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:03:20 -0400
Message-Id: <20090629-redacted@mx2.viewsonicflat.com>
From: Detoxify Your Body <daijiro@viewsonicflat.com>
To: <redacted>
Reply-To: <chloe@viewsonicflat.com>
Subject: {Spam?} Re: “AcaiBerry-Super-Food”

a href=”http://kjsjl.viewsonicflat.com/swbtdgjpbp/”<>

a href=”http://kesjr.viewsonicflat.com/bwstdgj/wbr/”
< >

============
Consumer Warning: Brace yourself for a flood of future spam once you fall a victim to [...]

Read the rest of this entry »