Posted in July 12, 2009 ¬ 12:00 pmh.admin
Justthink Media / Just Think Media is the company. Up in Canada.
They used to be called called 1021018 Alberta Ltd
Their address is:
11 Athabascan Avenue, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada T8A 6HT (780) 416-0211
Run by a 22 year old individual, goes by the name of Jesse Willms:
http://www.facebook.com/people/Jesse-Willms/801352121
- he has been taken to court by Microsoft and Symantec [...]
Read the rest of this entry »
Posted in June 26, 2009 ¬ 4:30 pmh.autopost
received from SPAM DOMAIN jerseydirtshirt.com
Free Trial offer, just pay shipping of $4.95
============================================================================
Consumer Warning: Brace yourself for a flood of future spam once you fall a victim to affiliate spammers. We have taken inventory of spam mails received by one client who [...]
Read the rest of this entry »
Posted in June 24, 2009 ¬ 9:24 pmh.autopost
SPAM- SPAM -SPAM- SPAM -SPAM- SPAM -SPAM- SPAM -SPAM- SPAM -SPAM- SPAM -
FROM SPAM DOMAIN shinaleten.com
Get whiter teeth in minutes.
<a
href=”http://dfz.shinaleten.com/frneeobobpyve/hnj/”>Now you can!
<a
href=”http://dfz.shinaleten.com/frneeobobpyve/hnj/”>
<a
href=”http://cf.shinaleten.com/zfrbehcbjbwtve/hbl/”>
<a
href=”http://cf.shinaleten.com/zfrbehcbjbwtve/hbl/”>
Or write to 3565 S. Las Vegas Blvd #166, Las Vegas NV 89109
======
Consumer Warning: Brace yourself for a flood of future spam once you fall a victim to affiliate spammers. We have taken [...]
Read the rest of this entry »